Home | Conferences | Contacts | Membership | Links | News | Awards | About

CONTACTS


President

Dr David Cosper

david.cosper@nzsm.ac.nz

NZSM Victoria University

Secretary

Dr Andrew Deruchie

andrew.deruchie@otago.ac.nz

Otago University, Dunedin

Membership &Treasurer

Dr Nick Braae

braae.nick@gmail.com

Waikato Institute Technology

Auckland Coordinator

Dr Nancy November

n.november@auckland.ac.nz

Auckland University NICAI

Waikato Coordinator

Dr Martin Lodge

mlodge@waikato.ac.nz

Waikato University, Hamilton

Victoria Coordinator

Dr David Cosper

david.cosper@nzsm.ac.nz

NZSM Wellington

Canterbury Coordinator

Francis Yapp

francis.yapp@canterbury.ac.nz

Canterbury Univ. Christchurch

Otago Coordinator

Dr Andrew Deruchie

andrew.deruchie@otago.ac.nz

Otago University, Dunedin

Web Manager

Gillian Lander

gjlander@orcon.net.nz

NICAI Auckland University

TCM Aus-NZ representative

Brian Diettrich

brian.diettrich@nzsm.ac.nz

NZSM Wellington
Home | Conferences | Contacts | Membership | Links | News | Awards | About
francis.yapp@canterbury.ac.nz